United Church of Canada Crest

Shared Ministry

Baptisms

Weddings

Memorials

Facility Rentals

Our Windows

Calendar of Services and Events

February 2018

Sunday, February 4, 10 am: 5th Sunday of Epiphany
Worship with Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, February 11, 10 am: Transfigure Sunday
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Wednesday, February 14: Ash Wednesday
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, February 18, 10 am: 1st Sunday in Lent
Worship with Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, February 25, 10 am: 2nd Sunday in Lent
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis


March 2018

Sunday, March 4, 10 am: 3rd Sunday in Lent
Worship with Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, March 11, 10 am: 4th Sunday in Lent
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, March 18, 10 am: 5th Sunday in Lent
Worship with Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, March 25, 10 am: Palm Sunday
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Thursday, March 29: Maundy Thursday
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Friday, March 30: Good Friday
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis


April 2018

Sunday, April 1: Easter Sunday Sunrise
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, April 1, 10 am: Easter Sunday
Worship with Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, April 8, 10 am: 2nd Sunday of Easter
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, April 15, 10 am: 3rd Sunday of Easter
Worship with Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, April 22, 10 am: 4th Sunday of Easter
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis

Sunday, April 29, 10 am: 5th Sunday of Easter
Celebrant: Rev. Karen Hollis


May 2018

This page features activities and upcoming events of interest to the congregation of St Martin of Tours Anglican Church. Please check back regularly for updated information. If you have events to add, please contact us at office@stmartinoftours.ca

To view past and current Church announcements, please click here



 
Website Coordinator: Hilary Plowright; Banner Photography: Don Butt
Website Design: Matsud-onym Strategic Writing
United Church of Canada